Quinton Parish Council

Quinton Parish Council consists of nine members who are           Caroline Barton                                                             01789 722624
Paul Milliken                                                                  01789 721229

Edward Fitter                                                                 07788 564979

Chris Watson                                                                  01789 549149   
Robert Spooner (Chairman)                                      07588 524758  

Kathy Clarke                                                                   01789 721761   Abbie Taylor                                                                    01789 720355   Andy Smith                                                                    01789 721284     Andy Gibb                                                   

The Parish Clerk is:
Mrs M Norman, quintonpcclerk@gmail.com

The Old Bakery, Alderminster

Stratford-upon-Avon    CV37 8NY                             01789 450242



Register of Councillor's Disclosable Pecuniary Interests
You can find details of the interests that have been notified by Councillors by clicking here

Your District Councillor  is Cllr Edward Fitter

Freedom of Information Policy
Click here for Quinton information currently available
Click here for an explanation of the requirements of FOI

Parish Council Meetings are held bi-monthly in the Village Hall, Lower Quinton.

Meetings are scheduled for:

Agenda for Next meeting
Minutes for Last meeting

© 2019 Quintonpc.org.uk. Created by Digital Image Bureau - 0330 999 4000 - be-printed.co.uk

  • Facebook Classic
  • Google Classic